Thursday, January 25, 2007

Club Committee 2006-2007

The Club AGM took place on 14 December 2006 at 20:30 in Briody’s, Marlborough Street and elected the Committee as follows:

Chairperson: Tony Cluskey
Vice Chairman: Colm O'Flanagan

Secretary: Joe Nugent
Asst. Secretary: Hughy Maguire

Treasurer: Mary Forde
Asst. Treasurer: David McCabe

Committee Members: Conor Lyons, Edward Freeman.

Auditors: Tommy Ellis, Mick Whelan

Disciplinary Committee: John Sarsfield (Snr.), Mary Burke.

No comments: