Thursday, August 02, 2007

Dublin Team Selection MHC v. Cork

Dublin minor hurlers make one change for the MHC semi-final against Cork with have made one alteration to their team for Saturday evening's All-Ireland MHC semi-final against Cork with Alan McMullanin starting in place of St. Kevin's Darren Mooney.

DUBLIN (v Cork) - Finn McGarry (Ballyboden St Enda's); Oisin Gough (Cuala), Eanna Walsh (Ballyboden St Enda's), Paul Schutte (Cuala); Peter Buckeridge (Ballyboden St Enda's), Rory O'Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes), Peter Kelly (Lucan Sarsfields); Alan McMullan (Ballyboden St Enda's), Darren Whelan (Crumlin); Johnny Cooper (Na Fianna), David Treacy (Cuala), Barry O'Rorke (Kilmacud Crokes); Niall McMurrow (Ballyboden St Enda's), Paul Garbutt (Nh Barrog), Wayne Brogan (Na Fianna)

In a disappointing move this Minor semi-final has been kicked out of Croke Park and will now take place in O'Moore Park, Portlaoise at 19:00 on Saturday 04 August. But this aside let's continue the great year for Dublin hurling, & get out and support the lads this weekend.

No comments: