Thursday, August 09, 2007

Team Selection - Dublin v. Derry SFC Quarter Final

Dublin start with the same 15 as that which won the Leinster Final, the only change in shirt numbers sees Jayo wearing number 11 and Alan Brogan wearing number 13. Seven of the team started against Derry in their last championship outing. Here's hoping for a similar result.

Starting 15:
Stephen Cluxton (Parnells)

David Henry (Raheny) Ross McConnell (St. Oliver Plunketts) Paul Griffin (Kilmacud Crokes)

Paul Casey (Lucan Sarsfields) Bryan Cullen (Skerries Harps) Barry Cahill (St. Brigids)

Ciaran Whelan (Raheny) Shane Ryan (Naomh Mearnog)

Colin Moran (Ballyboden St. Endas) Jason Sherlock (St. Oliver Plunketts) Bernard Brogan (St. Oliver Plunketts)

Alan Brogan (St. Oliver Plunketts) Conal Keaney (Ballyboden St. Endas) Mark Vaughan (Kilmacud Crokes)

And the Oak Leaf Team:

Barry Gillis (Magherafelt); Michael McGoldrick (Bellaghy), Kevin McCloy (Lavey), Gerard O'Kane (Glenullin); Liam Hinphey (Dungiven), Sean Marty Lockhart (Banagher), Francis McEldowney (Slaughtneil); Fergal Doherty (Bellaghy), James Conway (Ballinderry); Mark Lynch (Banagher), Paul Murphy (Dungiven), Enda Muldoon (Ballinderry); Colin Devlin (Ballinderry), Paddy Bradley (Glenullin), Conleith Gilligan (Ballinderry).

No comments: