Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Team Selection - NFL - Dublin v. Monaghan

Mixed news on the injury front for Dublin which sees Paul Caffrey make 2 changes from the team for the Monaghan NFL game. Stephen O'Shaughnessy misses out with Derek Murray continuing in his new found corner back role, while Barry Cahill returns at #6 following a prolonged absence. With Conal Keaney back at full forward the players to lose out are the very unfortunate Philip McMahon & Bendan McManamon.

The game is all ticket, all stand tickets have sold out and throws in at 19:00 in Parnell Park. Parnell Park season ticket holders do not need to buy a ticket but must present their pass for entry.

Starting 15:
Stephen Cluxton (Parnells)
David Henry (Raheny) Ross McConnell (St. Oliver Plunketts) Derek Murray (Round Towers, Clondalkin)
Paul Casey (Lucan Sarsfields) Barry Cahill (St. Brigids) Colin Moran (Ballyboden St. Endas)
Eamonn Fennell (O'Tooles) Shane Ryan (Naomh Mearnog)
Bryan Cullen (Skerries Harps) Alan Brogan (St. Oliver Plunketts) Mark Vaughan (Kilmacud Crokes) Jason Sherlock (St. Oliver Plunketts) Conal Keaney (Ballyboden St. Endas) Bernard Brogan (St. Oliver Plunketts)

No comments: