Thursday, February 04, 2010

Team Selection - NFL vs. Kerry

What a difference the league makes as Pat Gilroy makes scathing changes to the team which lost against Kerry in last year's SFC. Only 5 players survive in the starting 15.

Ross O’Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes), Rory O’Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes), Philip McMahon (Ballymun Kickhams)
Paul Griffin (Kilmacud Crokes), Cian O’Sullivan (Kilmacud Crokes), James McCarthy (Ballymun Kickhams)
Alan Hubbard (Ballymun Kickhams), Michael Darragh MacAuley (Ballyboden St. Endas), Paul Flynn (Fingallians),
David Henry (Raheny), Blaine Kelly (St. Marys), Kevin McManamon (St. Judes)
The 15 are joined on the bench by Michael Savage (St. Vincents), Paul Conlon (St. Vincents), Conor McCormack (St. Marys), Paul Casey (Lucan Sarsfields), Bryan Cullen (Skerries Harps), Denis Carrigan (St. Marys), Tiernan Diamond (St. Vincents), James Brogan (St. Oliver Plunketts/ER), Bernard Brogan (St.Oliver Plunketts/ER), Dean Kelly (Trinity Gaels), Kevin Bonner (St. Brigids), Brendan McManamon (St. Judes).

No comments: