Saturday, June 26, 2010

Team Selection - SFC vs. Meath (2010)

After coming back from the dead against Wexford Pat Gilroy has taken the time to reflect and makes 4 changes to his starting line up for the semi final against Meath.
Two of the changes were expected with Denis Bastick suspended and Cian O’Sullivan injured.  In come Ger Brennan and Bryan Cullen.  Up front Giller makes two more changes – Alan Brogan replaces David Henry and will wear the captain’s armband while Mossy Quinn comes in in the corner at the expense of Kevin Mc.
Starting 15:
8 of the team started in last year’s 2 point win over the Royallers and Pat Gilroy will be hoping for the same result.
The Meath team:
B Murphy, C O’Connor, Kevin Reilly, Eoin Harrington, Anthony Moyles, G O’Brien, Caoimhin King, Brian Meade, Mark Ward, Seamus Kenny, Joe Sheridan, Graham Reilly, Cian Ward, Shane O’Rourke, Stephen Bray.

No comments: