Thursday, April 05, 2007

Dublin Team Selection - MFC vs. Meath

The minor footballers swing into acton on Easter Saturday, April 07 April, at 15:00 in Parnell Park. The Blues will be hoping for a better result than that achieved by the U21s against the same opposition.

Starting 15:

John Dignam (Parnells)

Rob O'Loughlin (Kilmacud Crokes), Rory O'Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes), David Lynch (St Pergrine's)

John Cooper (Na Fianna), Sean Casserley (St Vincent's), Niall Brogan (Crumlin)

Karl O'Connor (St Pergrine's), David Moher (Erin's Isle)

Mark Coughlan (Kilmacud Crokes), Felim McMahon (St Vincent's), Brendan Staunton (Kilmacud Crokes)

Barry O'Rorke (Kilmacud Crokes), Shane Gallagher (St Jude's), Ted Furman (Ballymun Kickhams)

Substitutes: Mark Gibbons (Liffey Gaels), James Edwards (St Vincent's), Prionsias Mac Fhlannchadha (St Jude's), Conall McLoughlin (Na Fianna), Shane Moore (Man O War), Stuart Lowndes (St Pergrine's), Paul Schutte (Cuala), Peter Kelly (Lucan Sarsfields), Colm O'Flaherty (St Vincent's).

No comments: