Saturday, June 23, 2007

Dublin Team Selection - SFC v. Offaly

It's Taoiseach vs. Tanaiste on 24 June as Dublin take on Offaly in the SFS semi final. Consistency is the key as Paul Caffrey names the same 15 who started against Meath. With Dermot Connolly playing in the U21 hurling championship there is widespread speculation that Jason Sherlock will start instead.

Starting 15:

Stephen Cluxton (Parnells),

David Henry (Raheny) Ross McConnell (St. Oliver Plunketts) Paul Griffin (Kilmacud Crokes)

Barry Cahill (St. Brigids) Bryan Cullen (Skerries Harps) Paul Casey (Lucan Sarsfields)

Ciaran Whelan (Raheny) Shane Ryan (Naomh Mearnog)

Colin Moran (Ballyboden St. Endas) Mark Vaughan (Kilmacud Crokes) Dermot Connolly (St. Vincents

Alan Brogan (St. Oliver Plunketts) Conal Keaney (Ballyboden St. Endas) Tomás Quinn (St. Vincents).

No comments: