Friday, July 06, 2007

Dublin Team Selection - SHC v. Tipperary

Tommy Naughton makes three changes for the 07 July SHC game v. Tipperary. After a loss to Cork the Blues will hope to bounce back and establish the county as an emerging force in hurling. Philip Brennan returns from injury to replace Ger O'Meara, Liam Ryan and the injured Padraig O'Driscoll also lose out.

Starting 15:

Gary Maguire (Ballyboden St. Endas);

Philip Brennan (O'Tooles), Stephen Hiney (Ballyboden St. Endas), Tomás Brady (Na Fianna);

Michael Carton (O'Tooles), Ronal Fallon (St. Vincents), Kevin Ryan (O'Tooles)

Joey Boland (Na Fianna), Alan McCrabbe (Craobh Chiarain);

Ross O'Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes), Declan Qualter (St. Vincents), Keith Dunne (Erins Isle);

John Kelly (St. Marks), David Curtin (Ballyboden St. Endas), Kevin Flynn (O'Tooles)

No comments: