Friday, April 11, 2008

Player of the Year Awards 2007 - Arrangements

The Club's Player of the Year Awards, 2007 will take place in Parnell Park on Wednesday 16 April from 20:00. There will be no charge for entry however places must be booked in advance. Awards will be made to Footballer of the Year, Hurler of the Year, Ladies Footballer of the Year, Camodie Player of the Year, Minor Player of the Year (The Robin Kivlehan Memorial Award) and a Merit Award recognising service in rpomoting gaelic games in the county (The John O'Neill Memorial Awad).

This year's John ONeill award goes to Handball legnd, Eoin Kennedy winner of 14 senior handball titles.

No comments: