Friday, April 11, 2008

Team Selection MHC vs. Offaly

After last weekend's victory in the MFC, Dublin begin their defence of their Leinster MHC crown with an outing vs. Offaly in th round-robin stage.

Starting 15:
Eoin Young (Round Towers Clondalkin),
Bill O'Carroll (Kilmacud Crokes), Darren Kelly (Craobh Chiaran), Simon Timlin (Cuala)
Dean Curran (Ballyboden St. Endas), Colm O'Farrell (Cuala), Martin Quilty (Na Fianna)
Liam Rush (St Pats, Palmerstown), Conor Gough (Cuala)
Shane Bonfil (St Oliver Plunkett's/ER), John Keogh (Ballyboden St. Endas), Joey O'Callaghan (Castleknock)
Kevin O'Loughlin (Kilmacud Crokes), Niall McMorrow (Ballyboden St. Endas), Ciaran Dorney (St Vincent's)

Ger McManus (St Jude's), Fionan Clabby (Ballinteer St. Johns), Daire Plunkett (St Brigid's), Conor Corcoran (Castleknock), Jamie Winters (St Brigid's), Mark Lambert (Ballyboden St. Endas), Robbie Mahon (Craobh Chiaran), Stephen O'Connor (Ballyboden St. Endas), Danny Sutcliffe (St Jude's), Cathal Doyle (St Brigid's), Derek Higgins (St Vincent's), Finn Dunleavey (St Oliver Plunkett's/ER), Mark Chalke (St Vincent's), Sean McGuiness (St Oliver Plunkett's/ER), Eanna Boland (St Oliver Plunkett's/ER), Colm Sheanon (Cuala), Matt Curran (Ballyboden St. Endas), Danny Murphy (Commercials), Ciaran Brennan (Faughs)

No comments: