Wednesday, July 14, 2010

U21HC - Leinster Final - Team Selection

With Rory O'Carroll on football duty at the weekend he disappointingly doesn't get a chance to add to his football medal.  The team lines up:

Finn McGarry (Ballyboden St Enda’s), Ronan Walsh (Kilmacud Crokes), Darren Kelly (Craobh Chiaráin),  Oisín Gough (Cuala), Robert O’Loughlin (Kilmacud Crokes), Martin Quilty (Na Fianna), Peter Kelly (Lucan Sarsfields), Conor Clinton (Kilmacud Crokes), Peter Buckeridge (Ballyboden St Enda’s), Shane Stapleton (St Pat’s, Palmerstown), Liam Rushe (St Pat’s, Palmerstown), Daire Plunkett (St Brigid’s), Barry O’Rorke (Kilmacud Crokes), David Treacy (Cuala), Niall McMorrow (Ballyboden St Enda’s).

No comments: