Friday, July 16, 2010

Team Selection - SFC vs. Armagh (2010)

Pat Gilroy gives his charges a vote of confidence by naming the same 15 to start against Armagh in Saturday's 17:00 qualifier clash.

Michael Dara McAuley (Ballyboden St. Endas), Ross McConnell (St. Oliver Plunketts/ER)

Bernard Brogan (St. Oliver Plunketts/ER), Eoghan O’Gara (Templeogue/SS), Kevin McManamon (St. Judes),

Only Stephen Cluxton, David Henry, Ross McConnell, Ger Brennan, Paul Flynn & Bernard Brogan started in the last meeting of the two teams.

No comments: