Thursday, August 19, 2010

Team Selection U21 Hurling Championship Semi Final 2010 vs. Galway

With Shane Stapleton and David Treacy both ruled out through injury the Dubs make two changes. In come David Quinn & Ciaran Brennan for the much anticipated U21 Hurling Championship Semi Final vs. Galway.

Starting 15:

Finn McGarry (Ballyboden St Enda’s), Ronan Walsh (Kilmacud Crokes), Darren Kelly (Craobh Chiaráin), Oisín Gough (Cuala), Robert O’Loughlin (Kilmacud Crokes), Martin Quilty (Na Fianna), Peter Kelly (Lucan Sarsfields), Conor Clinton (Kilmacud Crokes), Peter Buckeridge (Ballyboden St Enda’s), David Quinn (Lucan Sarsfields), Daire Plunkett (St Brigid’s), Barry O’Rorke (Kilmacud Crokes), Ciarán Brennan (Faughs), Liam Rushe (St Pat’s, Palmerstown), Niall McMorrow (Ballyboden St Enda’s).

Substitutes: Ger McManus (St Jude’s), Stephen O’Connor (Ballyboden St Enda’s), Daire Ó Maoileidigh (Na Fianna), Darren Whelan (Crumlin), Paul Garbutt (Naomh Barróg), Kevin Warren (Craobh Chiaráin), Aodhán McEnerney (St Brigid’s), Robert O’Loughlin (Kilmacud Crokes), Mark Schutte (Cuala), Odhrán Ó Maoileidigh (Na Fianna), Eoin Young (Round Tower’s, Clondalkin).

Throw in is at 18:00 in O’Connor Park.  The team need your support.  Go down & get behind them.

No comments: